Diary Dates

Dates for your diary

Mon 18 March - Rowan Outdoor Day, Whitwell (NB 18th not 19th)

Tues 19 March - Y1 Football Festival

Wed 20 March - Oak Outdoor Day, Whitwell

Thurs 21 March - Football Tournament (team from Year 4 and 5)

Fri 22 March – Book Sale after school

Mon 1 April - Mr Chapman leading a talk to the pupils about the new village hall ;visit to follow.

Tues 2 April - Netball Tournament

Thurs 4 April – Easter Service at St Margaret’s

Fri 5 April – School Council Easter Activities

School Closes at 3.05pm Friday 5th April, back to school Tuesday 23 April.

 

Explorer Cafés - Oak 28 March pm; Willow 29 March /5 April am; Rowan 2 April pm; Cherry 4 April am

Please check your individual invitations for details.

Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML