School Council Elections

Elections have taken place and all the children have voted. Our School Council members for this year are : Alex, Simon, Heidi, Zak, Jay, Erin, Daisy O, Elliot B and Evie Y.

They had their first meeting, where Alex was voted as Chair , Simon as Secretary and Heidi as Treasurer.

Designed, produced, hosted & maintained by Creative Corner
HomeLog inDashboardValid HTML